COMPANY'S STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT

The company's strategy development is the necessary condition of a successful development of such company on a long-term basis. The purposes duly set, the competitive level accounting and the analysis of prospective development of the branch will be helpful to the company in its competitive activity. The development strategy determines guiding lines and directions of the company's development.

The development strategy may include companies, purposes, a marketing concept, investment policy, staff strategy and others. As a rule, the development strategy sets forth and proves strategic objectives of the company's development and the ways of achievement thereof.

The company's strategic plan development process includes the following stages:

  • SWOT-analysis (analysis of pluses and minuses of the company, opportunities and risks);
  • Development and analysis of alternatives of the company's strategic development;
  • Formation of strategic purposes ;
  • Preparation of a program for the realization of the development strategy chosen;

Before to invest money in the project, it is necessary to carry out its full examination to check up its expediency and feasibility, and also to assess its effectiveness according to the following aspects, which is the structure of the business plan:

  • Designing of the business development strategy;
  • The analysis of several strategies to achieve the aims of development of an enterprise and the choice of an optimal solution enable to evaluate the project execution these influence upon the effectiveness of the enterprise's operation, and also a possibility to calculate the term of the project payback;
  • Identification of the need in investments and credit funds and ways of their attraction;
  • Development of a perfect business-plan, preparation of a proposal for an investment program and/or a strategic investor, determination of the common economic effect from the project implementation and efficacy of investments for each of such participants;
  • Determination of an optimal method of financing;
  • Development of a scheme of the enterprise's development project financing subject to the future needs in funds. Forecast of cash movement during the entire period of planning and assessment of the cost of business;
  • Evaluation of possible variants of production, purchases and sales;
  • Analysis of a planned structure of expenses and profitability of particular subdivisions and kinds of products;
  • Control of project execution ;
  • Control of project execution by comparing of their scheduled and actual indices, and consideration of changes made to the project in the course of its implementation.

 

 

 

Contact us

Address:
ave. Al Farabi, 19
o. 401, 4th floor, Business Center Nurly Tau 2B,
050040, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Tel:

+7 (727) 311-08-91
+7 (727) 311-08-96
+7 (727) 311-08-97

Mobile:

+7 (777) 022-22-38
+7 (777) 588-52-88

E-mail:
info@maconsulting.kz

Свяжитесь с нами через Skype





Курс доллара США к тенге в Республике Казахстан
Курс евро к тенге в Республике Казахстан
Курс российского рубля к тенге в Республике Казахстан

РАЗРАБОТКА СТРАТЕГИИ РАЗВИТИЯ КОМПАНИИ

Разработка стратегии компании является необходимым условием успешного развития компании в долгосрочной перспективе. Правильно поставленные цели, учет уровня конкуренции и анализ перспектив развития отрасли помогают компаниям в конкурентной борьбе. Стратегия развития определяет ориентиры и направления развития компании.

Стратегия развития может увязывать в себе миссию компании, цели, маркетинговую концепцию, инвестиционную политику, кадровую стратегию и др. Как правило, в стратегии развития описываются и обосновываются стратегические задачи развития компании и пути их достижения.

Процесс разработки стратегического плана компании включает следующие этапы:

  • SWOT-анализ (анализ сильных и слабых сторон компании, возможностей и угроз);
  • Разработка и анализ альтернатив стратегического развития компании;
  • Формирование стратегических целей;
  • Подготовка программы реализации выбранной стратегии развития;

Прежде чем вкладывать в проект деньги, необходимо провести его комплексную экспертизу для проверки его целесообразности и выполнимости, а также оценить его эффективность по следующим аспектам, составляющим структуру бизнес-плана:

  • Проектирование стратегии развития бизнеса;
  • Анализ нескольких стратегий достижения целей развития предприятия и выбор оптимального, позволяет оценить как исполнение проекта, так и влияет на эффективность деятельности предприятия, а также возможность рассчитать срок окупаемости проекта;
  • Определение потребности в инвестициях и кредитных средствах и способы их привлечения;
  • Создание безупречного бизнес-плана, подготовка предложения для инвестиционной программы и/или стратегического инвестора, определение для каждого из участников общего экономического эффекта от реализации проекта и эффективности инвестиций;
  • Определение оптимального способа финансирования;
  • Разработка схемы финансирования проектов развития предприятия с учетом будущих потребностей в денежных средствах. Прогноз движения денежных средств в течении всего периода планирования и оценка стоимости бизнеса;
  • Оценка возможных вариантов производства, закупок и сбыта;
  • Анализ планируемой структуры затрат и рентабельность отдельных подразделений и видов продукции;
  • Контроль выполнения проектов;
  • Контроль выполнения проектов путем сравнения их плановых и фактических показателей, а также учесть изменения, вносимые в проекты в ходе реализации;
 

 

Контактная информация

Адрес:
Республика Казахстан,
050040, г. Алматы,
проспект Аль Фараби, д19
Бизнес центр "Нурлы Тау"
блок 2Б, 4-й этаж, офис 401

Телефон:

+7 (727) 311-08-91
+7 (727) 311-08-96
+7 (727) 311-08-97

Мобильный телефон:

+7 (777) 022-22-38
+7 (777) 588-52-88

Электронная почта:
info@maconsulting.kz

Свяжитесь с нами через Skype




Курс доллара США к тенге в Республике Казахстан
Курс евро к тенге в Республике Казахстан
Курс российского рубля к тенге в Республике Казахстан